Scroll to content
School Logo

The Mary Towerton School

Inspiring all to reach their potential

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 5th September – Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring Term

 

Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

INSET DAYS

 

Friday 2nd September 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 7th July 2023

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

INSET DAYS

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Top